Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Officers & Board of Directors



Helena Reid, DPM


Douglas Pacaccio, DPM

Vice President

Sarah Dickey, DPM   Patrick McEneaney, DPM
Secretary   Immediate Past President

Stephen Palmer, DPM


Carlos Smith, DPM

Board of Directors

Director at Large Jeffery Alexander, DPM
Director at Large Joseph Borreggine, DPM
Director at Large Amanda Brazis, DPM
Director at Large Kathleen Daly, DPM
Director at Large Sev Hrywnak, DPM
Director at Large Veronica Marrochello, DPM
Director at Large Kyle Pearson, DPM
Director at Large Patrick Sanchez, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2017 Jondelle Jenkins, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2018 Helena Reid, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2018 Brent Parry, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2018 Carlos Smith, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2019 Ada Paolucci, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2019 Marlene Reid, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2019 Bruce Smit, DPM
APMA Delegate, 2019 Francis Rottier, DPM



Member Login
Sign In securely

9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
2017 AAPSM & IPMA Annual Combined Meeting

Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved
745 McClintock, Suite 340, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Tel: 312.427.5810 Fax: 312.427.5813 Illinois toll free: 888.869.3338