Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Executive Council Meeting
11/11/2015
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
Centennial Gala
10/9/2015
Location: Lincolnshire   
Centennial Gala

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
 
Executive Council Meeting
10/8/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/8/2015
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Executive Council Meeting
8/12/2015
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Executive Council Meeting
6/10/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/10/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Executive Council Meeting
5/13/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Executive Council Meeting
2/11/2015
 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/11/2015
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
Executive Council Meeting
12/6/2014
 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/6/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Executive Council Meeting
11/12/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Executive Council Meeting
10/16/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

IPMA
745 McClintock, Suite 340
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Tel: 312.427.5810
Fax: 312.427.5813
Illinois toll free: 888.869.3338

Engage. Enroll. Connect.